Marco Cruz, Executive Director

Executive Director
Marco Cruz

Responsible for administration, planning, implementation, coordination, analyzing, and the evaluation of
all aspects of our programs.

mcruz@owbc-tx.org

web_pamela_gilliam

Highview Retirement Village Manager
Pamela Gilliam
Manage day-to-day operations of our low-income retirement apartment coplex for elderly and disabled households.

pgilliam@owbc-tx.org

Lauren McAndrews, Director of Development

Director of Development
Lauren McAndrews
Write grants; organize, plan and oversee fundraising, work with volunteer groups, and lead outreach and awareness programming for the agency.

development@owbc-tx.org

web_bette_walk

Chief Financial Officer
Bette Walk
Responsible for all financial aspects including budgeting and financial reporting.  Provide staff leadership for the Finance Committee.

bwalk@owbc-tx.org

clarence

Director of Nutrition Program
Clarence E. Shepard
Responsible for oversight of and decision making for our Nutrition Program.

cshepard@owbc-tx.org

web_ludlow copy

Marketing Coordinator
Ann Marie Ludlow
Manage content, website, collateral for programs & outreach; media dissemination. Support events, respond to public inquiries.

aludlow@owbc-tx.org

Liana Ellison, CPA

Accounting Manager
Liana Ellison, CPA
Oversees day-to-day
financial operations,
including banking,
accounts payable
and accounts receivable.

lellison@owbc-tx.org

web_lynore_samford

Director of Head Start, Lynore Samford
Oversee the Head Start Program, collaborate with community partners and strategically set goals to strengthen the quality of services we are able to provide to our families.

lsamford@owbc-tx.org

Community Services & Housing, Case Manager Supervisor
Kori Ince, E-mail: CommunityServices@owbc-tx.org

Executive Administrative Assistant
Susan Harper, E-mail: sharper@owbc-tx.org

 

Board Members - January 2018

Frank Reilly, Chair • Public, Burnet Co
Potts & Reilly, LLP / Municipal Judge
reilly@pottsreilly.com

Kelly Dix, Vice-Chair • Public, Burnet Co
City of Burnet  -  City Secretary
kdix@cityofburnet.com 

Valerie Covey, Treasurer • Public, Williamson County
Williamson Co. Pct 3 – Commissioner
comm3@wilco.org

Tracy Waters, Secretary • Target, Williamson County
Mel's Food and Beverage – Director
tracy@melslonestarlanes.com 

Sandy Anderson, Exec Committee Member at Large & Early Childhood Rep
Private, Williamson County
NCI-WFS Rural Capital Area- Director
sandy.anderson@ruralcapital.net

Mark Tummons • Public, Williamson County
City of Leander Parks & Rec
mtummons@leandertx.gov

Ashley Lumpkin • Public, Williamson County
City of Taylor - Development Srvs – Dir
ashley.lumpkin@taylortx.gov

Nina Stancil • Public, Williamson County
City Of Georgetown - Appointed Rep
nstancil@aol.com

Roxanne Nelson • Public, Burnet County
Burnet County Pct 1 - JP
jppct1@burnetcountytexas.org

Susie Rodgers • Private, Burnet County
susie.sidetracked@gmail.com

Paul Emerson • Private, Williamson County
paulkejr@yahoo.com

Lenwood Nelson • Private, Burnet County
lenwoodynelsonsr@gmail.com

Allison Milliorn • Target, Burnet County
amilliorn@txhf.org

Rhonda Mundhenk • Target, Williamson County
rmundhenk@lscctx.org

Debora Taylor • Target, Williamson County
da.taylor09@gmail.com

Leslie Hill • Target, Williamson County

Jennifer Herman • Target, Williamson County
HS Policy Council Chair
jenniferherman28@gmail.com