Executive Director
Marco Cruz, E-mail: mcruz@opportunitiesforwbc.org

Chief Financial Officer
Bette Walk, E-mail: bwalk@opportunitiesforwbc.org

Human Resources Director
Tadim Leasure, E-mail: tleasure@opportunitiesforwbc.org

Head Start Director
Charlene Burgess, E-mail: cburgess@opportunitiesforwbc.org

Director of Senior Nutrition
Denise Schilli, E-mail: dschilli@opportunitiesforwbc.org

Community Services & Housing, Case Manager Supervisor
Kori Ince, E-mail: CommunityServices@opportunitiesforwbc.org

Executive Administrative Assistant
Marie Mayfield, E-mail: mmayfield@opportunitiesforwbc.org

Grants and Development Administrator
Lauren McAndrews, E-mail: Development@opportunitiesforwbc.org

Marketing Coordinator
Ann Marie Ludlow, E-mail: aludlow@opportunitiesforwbc.org

 

Board Members – January 2018

Frank Reilly, Chair • Public, Burnet Co
Potts & Reilly, LLP / Municipal Judge
reilly@pottsreilly.com

Kelly Dix, Vice-Chair • Public, Burnet Co
City of Burnet  –  City Secretary
kdix@cityofburnet.com 

Valerie Covey, Treasurer • Public, Williamson County
Williamson Co. Pct 3 – Commissioner
comm3@wilco.org

Tracy Waters, Secretary • Target, Williamson County
Mel’s Food and Beverage – Director
tracy@melslonestarlanes.com 

Sandy Anderson, Exec Committee Member at Large & Early Childhood Rep
Private, Williamson County
NCI-WFS Rural Capital Area- Director
sandy.anderson@ruralcapital.net

Mark Tummons • Public, Williamson County
City of Leander Parks & Rec
mtummons@leandertx.gov

Ashley Lumpkin • Public, Williamson County
City of Taylor – Development Srvs – Dir
ashley.lumpkin@taylortx.gov

Nina Stancil • Public, Williamson County
City Of Georgetown – Appointed Rep
nstancil@aol.com

Roxanne Nelson • Pubic, Burnet County
Burnet County Pct 1 – JP
jppct1@burnetcountytexas.org

Susie Rodgers • Private, Burnet County
susie.sidetracked@gmail.com

Paul Emerson • Private, Williamson County
paulkejr@yahoo.com

Lenwood Nelson • Private, Burnet County
lenwoodynelsonsr@gmail.com

Allison Milliorn • Target, Burnet County
amilliorn@txhf.org

Rhonda Mundhenk • Target, Williamson County
rmundhenk@lscctx.org

Debora Taylor • Target, Williamson County
da.taylor09@gmail.com

Nikki Brennan • Target, Williamson County
Nikki.Brennan@GeorgetownHA.org

Amelia Warren • Target, Williamson County
HS Policy Council Chair
amellion_2_1@yahoo.com