Staff

Marco Cruz

Marco Cruz

Executive Director
Liana Ellison

Liana Ellison

Chief Financial Officer
Lauren McAndrews

Lauren McAndrews

Director of Development
Sandra Esqueda

Sandra Esqueda

Director of Human Resources
Clarence Shepard

Clarence Shepard

Director of Senior Nutrition
Lynore Samford

Lynore Samford

Director of Head Start
Kori Ince

Kori Ince

Director of Community Services
Pamela Gilliam

Pamela Gilliam

Highview Retirement Village Manager

Board of Directors

Frank Reilly, Chair • Public, Burnet County
Potts & Reilly, LLP / Municipal Judge
reilly@pottsreilly.com

Kelly Dix, Vice-Chair • Public, Burnet County
City of Burnet  -  City Secretary
kdix@cityofburnet.com 

Valerie Covey, Treasurer • Public, Williamson County
Williamson Co. Pct 3 – Commissioner
comm3@wilco.org

Tracy Waters, Secretary • Target, Williamson County
Mel's Food and Beverage – Director
tracy@melslonestarlanes.com 

Sandy Anderson, Exec Committee Member at Large & Early Childhood Rep
Private, Williamson County
NCI-WFS Rural Capital Area- Director
sandy.anderson@ruralcapital.net

Mark Tummons • Public, Williamson County
City of Leander Parks & Rec
mtummons@leandertx.gov

Ashley Lumpkin • Public, Williamson County
City of Taylor - Development Srvs – Dir
ashley.lumpkin@taylortx.gov

Nina Stancil • Public, Williamson County
City Of Georgetown - Appointed Rep
nstancil@aol.com

Roxanne Nelson • Public, Burnet County
Burnet County Pct 1 - JP
jppct1@burnetcountytexas.org

Susie Rodgers • Private, Burnet County
susie.sidetracked@gmail.com

Paul Emerson • Private, Williamson County
paulkejr@yahoo.com

Lenwood Nelson • Private, Burnet County
lenwoodynelsonsr@gmail.com

Allison Milliorn • Target, Burnet County
amilliorn@txhf.org

Rhonda Mundhenk • Target, Williamson County
rmundhenk@lscctx.org

Debora Taylor • Target, Williamson County
da.taylor09@gmail.com

Leslie Hill • Target, Williamson County

Jennifer Herman • Target, Williamson County
HS Policy Council Chair
jenniferherman28@gmail.com