Staff

Marco Cruz

Marco Cruz

Executive Director
Liana Ellison

Liana Ellison

Chief Financial Officer
Lauren McAndrews

Lauren McAndrews

Director of Development
Sandra Esqueda

Sandra Esqueda

Director of Human Resources
Clarence Shepard

Clarence Shepard

Director of Senior Nutrition
Lynore Samford

Lynore Samford

Director of Head Start
Kori Ince

Kori Ince

Director of Community Services
Pamela Gilliam

Pamela Gilliam

Highview Retirement Village Manager

Board of Directors

Frank Reilly, Chair • Public, Burnet County
Potts & Reilly, LLP / Municipal Judge
reilly@pottsreilly.com

Kelly Dix, Vice-Chair • Public, Burnet County
City of Burnet  -  City Secretary
kdix@cityofburnet.com 

Valerie Covey, Treasurer • Public, Williamson County
Williamson Co. Pct 3 – Commissioner
comm3@wilco.org

Tracy Waters, Secretary • Target, Williamson County
Mel's Food and Beverage – Director
tracy@melslonestarlanes.com 

Sandy Anderson, Exec. Committee Member at Large, Private, Williamson County
NCI-WFS Rural Capital Area- Director, Early Childhood Rep.
sandy.anderson@ruralcapital.net

Mark Tummons • Public, Williamson County
City of Leander Parks & Rec.
mtummons@leandertx.gov

Shelly Denton • Public, Burnet County
Burnet County 
sdenton@burnetcountytexas.org

Nina Stancil • Private, Williamson County
City Of Georgetown - Appointed Rep.
nstancil@aol.com

Kara Chasteen • Private, Burnet County
chasteen@hughes.net

Paul Emerson • Private, Williamson County
paulkejr@yahoo.com

Londa Chandler • Private, Burnet County
LondaAChandler@gmail.com

Allison Milliorn • Target Area Rep., Burnet County
amilliorn@txhf.org

Rhonda Mundhenk • Target Area Rep., Williamson County
rmundhenk@lscctx.org

Tianna Lopez • Target Area Rep., Williamson County
tiannalopez12@yahoo.com

Leslie Hill • Target Area Rep., Williamson County
bunkiehill@aol.com